Deep Appreciation and best wishes from all us at Nigerian Newsguide

With joy in our hearts and profound sense of appreciation, we the Publisher, Management, Editorial Board and Staff of Nigerian Newsguide most sincerely thank and appreciate the following personalities for believing in, and standing by us in the year 2020. Without your adverts, sponsored stories, goodwill, patronage, readership, and encouragements, our joy in 2020 may not have been complete.

Whilst anticipating a better and improved cooperation from you in this 2021, we pray God to bless and keep you alive so that we continue to enjoy your good relationship with us.
They are:

  1. His Excellency Sen. Hope Uzodimma, Governor Imo State.
  2. His Excellency Rt. Hon. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, Governor Enugu State
  3. His Excellency Sen. Rochas Okorocha, Fmr. Governor Imo State and now Senator for Imo West
  4. Rt. Hon. Henry Nwawuba, Member for Mbaike, House of Reps Abuja
  5. Rt. Hon. Ugonna Ozurigbo, Member for Nkwere-Isu-Nwangele-Njaba, House of Reps Abuja.
  6. Sen. Binta Massi Garba (Adamawa South)
  7. Hon. Kanayo Onyemaechi (Dele), Member for Owerri West, IMHA
  8. Prof. Lady Victoria Adaobi Obasi, Fmr Vice-Chancellor, IMSU Owerri
  9. Prof. Fidelis Uzochukwu Okafor, Fmr Vice Chancellor Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Anambra State
  10. Dr. Chibuzor C. Iwuagwu, Head of Service Imo State
  11. Sir Chief Nnamdi Anyaehie, Chief of Staff Govt House, Owerri.
  12. Sir Valentine Obieze, KSM, Accountant General Imo State
  13. Sir. Barr. Chief Enyinna Onuegbu, KSC, Hon. Commissioner for Lands, Survey and Physical Planning, Imo State.
  14. Sir Noble Abiaso Atulegwu, KSC, Hon. Commissioner for Entreprenuership and Skills Acquisition, Imo State.
  15. Dr. Anselm Opara, Fmr. TC Chairman Ikeduru L.G.A
  16. Barr. Mrs. Chinelo Emeghara, Clerk/Perm. Sec. IMHA Owerri
  17. Dr. Goddy Esom Obodo, General Manager Adapalm Ohaji
  18. Nze Izunna Osuji (Akuatuegwu) CEO Nariz Hotels Atta-Njaba
  19. His Lordship, Most Rev. Benjamin Okeke, Bishop of Orlu Anglican Diocese
  20. His Lordship, Most Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Maduwuike, Bishop of Ikeduru Diocese
  21. His Lordship Most Rev. Dr. Augustine Ukwuoma, Bishop of Orlu Catholic Diocese
  22. Newspaper Vendors and Distributors Association
  23. Rev. Fr. Dr. Wence Madu, Fmr Rector Imo Poly Umuagwo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: